Location :
  253 Joseph Ray Road,
  London, E11 4RA
Who and When :
Open to the General Public
Sales every 2 weeks
Auction :
Police, Bankruptcy
and Liquidation Auction Sale
Catalogues :
available from Friday before sale
online or from our offices (2)

table champagne




Next Auction Sale
Thursday
2nd July 2015
  
  Auction Sale Schedule 2015
Viewing Day before Noon - 4pm
and sale Day from 9.30am
Sale starts 11am
Thursday 18th June
Thursday 2nd July
Thursday 16th July
Thursday 30th July
Thursday 13th August
Thursday 27th August
Thursday 10th Septeber
Thursday 24th September
Thursday 8th October
Thursday 22nd October
Thursday 5th Novembe
Thursday 19th November
Thursday 3rd December
Thursday 17th December
calendar linkAuction Calendar 2015
Frank G Bowen Limited was established in 1824.

We are commercial / general auctioneers and valuers dealing with the valuation
and sale of bankrupt and liquidated stock along with property from Police Forces,
Airport Lost Property and surplus trade stocks. Our sales are held every two weeks, at
253 Joseph Ray Road, London, E11 4RA, general public welcome.
laptop camera bikes bags clothing
    Frank G Bowen Limited - 2 The Hitchcock Business Centre, High Road Leytonstone, London, E11 4RE - Tel : 020 8556 7930 - email : mail@frankgbowen.co.uk